Tag: Ohio

Ohio Mart (Akron, OH)

BOOTH B-18 Stan Hywet Hall & Gardens • 714 N. Portage Path • Akron, OH 44303 Thurs., Oct. 7 • 10am-5pm Fri., Oct. 8 • 10am-5pm Sat., Oct. 9 • 10am-5pm Sun., Oct. 10 • 10am-4pm

Tagged with:

Levis Common Fine Art Fair (Perrysburg, OH)

  Location: The Town Center at Levis Common • Perrysburg, OH Saturday, August 21 • 10am – 7pm Sunday, August 22 • 11am – 5pm

Tagged with:

Cain Park Arts Festival (OH)

Friday 3-8pm • Saturday 10am-8pm • Sunday noon-5pm FREE ADMISSION on Friday. $5 each, 13 & older, on Saturday and Sunday (no discounts). No pets, bicycles, rollerblades or skateboards are admitted. Because of limited space and crowded pathways, no courtesy vehicles

Tagged with:

Crosby Festival of the Arts (Toledo)

Booth #55 Toledo Botanical Garden, Toledo, Ohio Friday, June 25 • 6pm-9pm Saturday, June 26 • 10am – 5pm Sunday, June 27 • 10am – 4pm

Tagged with:

CANCELLED: Crosby Festival of the Arts (Toledo)

NEW DATE and LOCATION! Saturday, Oct. 10 • 10am – 5pm Sunday, Oct. 11 • 10am – 5pm Location:  LUCAS COUNTY REC CENTER  •  2901 Key St.  •  Maumee, OH 43537

Tagged with:
Top